Get involved! Help those in need. Click Here

Meet The Staff

Our exceptional, friendly staff is our greatest asset.

They are excited about what they do, and they care personally about getting the best results for the core mission of the Ministry.

Pastor Clay Dowell

Executive Director

Tina Dowell

Minister, Women’s Program Director, Thrift Store Manager

Charlene Cristina

Charlene Cristina

Minister, Women’s Program Director, Business Management

Sara O’Leary

Minister, Vice President, Women’s Program Administrator

Bishop Green

Bishop Dwight Green

Minister, Men’s Program Director

Matthew Street

Associate Pastor, Men’s Program Director Assistant

Stacey Street

Deacon, Healthcare Advocate Director

Michelle Dowell

Minister-in-Training, Women’s Program Director Assistant

Jerry Dowell

Associate Pastor, Men’s Program Administrator

Chris Baxter

Kristopher Baxter

Minister-in-Training, Men’s Program Administrator

Kimberly Baxter

Kimberly Baxter

Deacon, Office Reception

Cameo Ingram

Minister, Children’s Ministry Program Director

Heather Parsons

Children’s Ministry Program Administrator

Ashley Rossomando

Deacon, Fundraising Director